Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
Thursday 2nd September 2021Pupils return to school
Friday 22nd October 2021Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
25th October to 29th October 2021Half Term
Friday 17th December 2021Last day of Term

Spring Term 2022   

Tuesday 4th January 2022Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
Wednesday 5th January 2022Pupils return to school
14th February to 18th February 2022Half Term
Friday 1st April 2022Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022Staff Training Day, school closed to pupils
Wednesday 20th April 2022Pupils return to school
Friday 27th May 2022Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
30th May 2022 to 3rd June 2022Half Term
Thursday 21st July 2022Last Day of Term

Staff Training Days 2021-22

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Term Dates for Academic Year 2022-23