Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
Friday 2nd September 2022Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
Monday 5th September 2022Pupils Return to School
24th October to 28th October 2022Half Term
Friday 16th December 2022Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2023   

Tuesday 3rd January 2023Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
Wednesday 4th January 2023Pupils Return to School
13th February to 17th February 2023Half Term
Friday 31st March 2023Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
Tuesday 18th April 2023Pupils Return to School
29th May 2023 to 2nd June 2023Half Term
Friday 21st July 2023Last Day of Term

Staff Training Days 2022-23

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

One day to be worked as twilight sessions