Term Dates 2023-24

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September 2023Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
Tuesday 5th September 2023Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
Wednesday 6th September 2023Pupils Return to School
23rd October to 27th October 2023Half Term
Wednesday 20th December 2023Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2024 

Thursday 4th January 2024Staff and Pupils Return to School
12th February to 16th February 2024Half Term
Thursday 28th March 2024Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April 2024Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
Tuesday 16th April 2024Pupils Return to School
Friday 24th May 2024Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
27th May to 31st May 2024Half Term
Friday 19th July 2024Last Day of Term

Staff Training Days 2023-24

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Monday 15th April 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

One day to be worked as twilight sessions

Term Dates 2024-25