Skip to Content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Pupils return to school
Half Term  21st October to 25th October 2019
Last Day of Term Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020   

Monday 6th January 2020 Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Pupils return to school
Half Term 17th February to 21st February 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 Staff Training Day, school closed for pupils
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Pupils return to school
Half Term  25th May to 29th May 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 17th July 2020

 

Staff Training Days 2019-20

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020