Skip to Content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September 2016 INSET Day, school closed for pupils
Tuesday 6th September 2016 Pupils return to school
Half Term  24th October to 28th October 2016
Last Day of Term Wednesday 21st December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017      

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 INSET Day, school closed for pupils
Wednesday 4th January 2017 Pupils return to school
Half Term 13th February to 17th February 2017
Last Day of Term Friday 31st March 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017 INSET Day, school closed for pupils
Wednesday 19th April 2017 Pupils return to school
Half Term  29th May to 2nd June 2017
Last Day of Term Friday 21st July 2017

 

Staff Training Days 2016-2017

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 9th December 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Friday 26th May 2017


 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2017-18 

holiday_list__2017_-_2018.pdf